Unassign Registers

Note: Register settings can be edited on a per-Location basis, if your business has multiple Locations. Click the Location Drop Down Menu in the upper right hand portion of the screen to select a Location. Clicking Save after making your edits will update the settings for that particular Location.
  1. Select Store Setup on the left side of the Navigation Menu, and then choose Registers under the listings.
  2. On the Registers Page, click the Edit Register Button represented by a pencil.
    UR
  3. On the Edit Register Page click Unassign.
  4. Select the Save button to save your work.
    UR1

477 total views, 1 views today

0 0