- Click on Store Setup on the left side of the Navigation Menu, and then choose Stations from the listings.
- On the Stations Page, select the Delete Button to the left of the Station you want to delete.
- Click OK in the pop-up screen to confirm the deletion of the Station.
Deleting a Station will remove the association between all Items that have been configured to print at that station. For example, if you delete a Kitchen Station, all Items that have been configured to print in the Kitchen Printer will no longer be printed there, unless a new Station is added and all Kitchen Items are again re-configured to print there. Deleting a Station is permanent.
503 total views, 2 views today